Displaying Perfection Skin & Body Studio Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Recent reviews

I had an amazing experience here. This is definitely somewhere ill be coming back to!

(Anonymous, 17 days ago)

Perfection Skin and Body Studio is a super when comes to good place to relax and let your body be beautified! Loved every minute!

(Anonymous, 19 days ago)

Older reviews

I'm very picky when it comes to Spa's, they are something I really enjoy. Perfection Skin and Body Studio did not disappoint! The facility was beautiful and the esthetician was great! I'll most definitely be back!

(Anonymous, 94 days ago)

My experience at Perfection Skin and Body was AMAZING. The environment is so relaxing. I'll definitely be back to try some of the other services offered.

(Anonymous, 96 days ago)

I visited Perfection Skin and Body to experience the deep cleansing facial that a friend of mine raved about. I must say I was FAR from disappointed. Renee is so professional and you can tell she knows what she is doing. My skin feels AMAZING! I highly recommend it!

(Anonymous, 97 days ago)

Excellent Back Facial- Renee did an outstanding job --- we often overlook our back and how important it must look for our sexy summer outfits.

(Anonymous, 825 days ago)

0

(Anonymous, 1,212 days ago)

0

(Anonymous, 1,212 days ago)

0

(Anonymous, 1,212 days ago)

0

(Anonymous, 1,212 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Perfection Skin & Body Studio
 
Security Code